Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Monday 18 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Mar17th Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Mar 16th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 15 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 14 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Mar 13th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Marh 12th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 11 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 10 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Mar 9th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Mar 8th Engine Tour 15rd Swiss 7+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 07 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 06 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Mar 5th Engine Tour 5 rd Swiss 45+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Mar 4th Engine Tour 9 rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 03 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 02 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Mar 1st Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Feb 28th Engine Tour 12+2 11 rd Swiss Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 27 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 26 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Feb 25th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday Feb 23rd Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 23 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 22 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 21 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 20 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 19 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 18 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 17 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
 Page 1 of 8