Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Saturday 25 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 24 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Night Engine Tour 13 Rd Swiss 3m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 23 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Mar 22 Engine Tour 9 Rd Swiss 30m+1s Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Night Engine Tour 7 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 21 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Night Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 5m+1s Start at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 20 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 19 March 2nd Tour 7+2 Rounds 9 Starts 2100 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday19 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Night Engine Tour 7 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 18 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Night Engine Tour 11 Rd Blitz 3m+2s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 17 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Night Engine Tour 5 Rd Swiss 16m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 16 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Night Engine Tour 7 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Mar 15 Engine Tour 9 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Night Engine Tour 7 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2130 hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 14 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Night Engine Tour 13 Rd Swiss 5m+2s Starts at 2130 hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 13 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 12 March 2nd Tour 7+2 Rounds 9 Starts 2200 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 12 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Night Engine Tour 11 rd Swiss 7m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 11 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Night Engine Tour 13Rd Swiss 5m+1s Starts at 2130hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 10 March Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thurday Night Engine Tour 7 Rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 2