Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Sunday 31 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 30 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday May29th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday May 28th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 27 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 26 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday May25th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday May24th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 23 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 22 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday May20th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 19 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 18 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday May17th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday May16th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 15 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 14 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday May13th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Tuesday May 11th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Monday 11 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 10 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday May9 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday May8 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 07 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 06 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday May5 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday May4 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 03 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 02 May Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday May1 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 23