Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Tuesday Oct22 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Start Time 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Monday Oct21 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 20 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 19 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Oct18 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Oct17 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hr ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 16 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 15 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Oct 14 Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs Balabachi
view
Sunday 13 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 12 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 11 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 10 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Oct9 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Oct8 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 07 October rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 06 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Oct5 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Oct4 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 03 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 02 October Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Oct1 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Sept30 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 29 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 28 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Sept27 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Sept26 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 25 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 24 September Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Sept23 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 16