Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Saturday 23 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 22 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 21 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 20 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 19 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 18 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 17 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Feb 16th Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Feb15th Engine Tour 9 rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 14 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 13 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Feb 12th Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Feb 11th Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 09 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 08 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Feb 7th Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Feb 6th Engine Tour 5rd Swiss 30+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 05 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 04 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Feb3rd Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Feb 2nd Engine Tour 11 Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 01 February Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 31 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Jan 30th Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Jan29th Engine Tour 9 Rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 28 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
36th Engine Masters, Sunday 10th February, 13 rds, 12m + 1s, 16.00 ST JoJo
view
Sunday 27 January Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Jan 26th Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 16+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Jan 25th Engine Tour 11Rd Swiss 12+1 Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
 Page 1 of 8