Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Friday 13 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday 12 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Dec11 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Dec10 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrsST Balabachi
view
Monday 09 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 08 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Dec7 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday Dec6 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 05 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday 04 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday Dec3 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday Dec2 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 01 December Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday 30 November Rapid eEngine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Nov29 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday Nov28 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 27 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Tuesday 26 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Nov25 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 23 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday 22 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Nov21 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday Nov20 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 19 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday 18 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Nov17 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday Nov16 Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 12+2 Starts 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Friday 15 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
41st ENGINE MASTERS Sunday Nov. 24, 13 rounds, 12m+2s, 16.00 ST JoJo
view
Thursday 14 November Rapid Engine Tour 12+2 Rounds 11 Starts 1600ST CumnorChessClub
view
 Page 1 of 17