Popular

Finished Tournament

Tournament Name Tournament Director  
Sunday 23 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Night Engine Tour 13rd Swiss 5m+1s Starts at 2200 hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 22 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Night Round Robin Engine Tour 3m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Friday 21 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday Night Engine Tour 11rd Swiss 7m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 20 July Rapird Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wednesday Night Engine Tour Round Robin 3m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST No Late Joins Balabachi
view
Wednesday Engine Tour 9 rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Night Engine Tour 7 rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 18 July Rapid Engine tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Night Engine Tour 13rd Swiss 5m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 17 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 2nd Tour 7+2 rounds 9 Starts 2200 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday 16 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Saturday Night Engine Tour 7 rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Saturday 15 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Friday Night Round Robin Engine Tour 3m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST NO LATE JOINS Balabachi
view
Friday 14 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Thursday night Engine Tour 7rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Thursday 13 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Wed Night Engine Tour 13rd Swiss 3m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Wednesday 12 July Engine Tour 9rd Swiss 12m+1s Starts at 1600hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday Night Engine Tour 13Rd Swiss 5m+1s Start Time 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Tuesday 11 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 Starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Monday Night Engine Tour 9Rd Swiss 7m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Monday 10 July Rapid Engine Tour 12+1 Rounds 9 starts 1600 ST CumnorChessClub
view
Sunday Night Engine Tour II 11 rd Swiss 2m+1s Starts at 2200hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday Night Bullet Tour 15 Rd Swiss 1m+1s Starts at 2100hrs ST Balabachi
view
Sunday 09 July, Rapid 12+1, Rounds 9, starts 1600 ST JoJo
view
 Page 1 of 8